Shop
FLORAL ELEGANCE & UNIQUE GIFTS
1018 6th Street Harlan, IA 51537
LOCAL: (712) 755-2680 TOLLFREE: (888) 285-2680
0
Customer Reviews
FLORAL ELEGANCE & UNIQUE GIFTS
Local Harlan, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Great selection and great service.
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Floral Elegance has always been my go to as their quality is always superb.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

My Mother's Day flower arrangement is beautiful and fills the room with a wonderful aroma.
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NE

Flowers were way above expectations and are still going 2 weeks later!
andrea's Reply:
Date: Apr 23, 2020, 2:46 pm

We are so glad you liked them and are enjoying them. Thank you!
Date: Mar 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Great looking flowers
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

I was blown away with the beauty in my flowers. The quality was top notch and the arrangement was breath taking! Thank you for making my week smell and look a whole lot more beautiful!
Date: Aug 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Overall great experience Easy to order, dependable delivery service, and beautiful quality bouquet Thank you
Date: Jul 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

I ordered this arrangement for my sisters 80th Birthday celebration there in Harlan. She loved it & posted a pic of it on Facebook. It was even prettier than I had imagined. I ordered from you in the past on the recommendation of my niece who also lives in Harlan. Thank you for bringing tears of joy to my sister on her special day.
Date: Jun 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IA

Delivered on time.... Great looking flowers..
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IA

The floral arrangement was just lovely.
Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province:AP

I am so grateful for the wonderful service and amazing design quality from Floral Elegance! I ordered online (from overseas) and the flowers exceded my every expectation! I worried when placing an order from half way around the world (where we are stationed) but all my worry was unnecessary!! The flowers were amazing! The price was so little for the quality and style we got! All our friends raved about how beautiful they were! So happy to have found someone we can trust to extend our deepest sentiments!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!
Date: Aug 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province:IA

SO IMPRESSED with everything from Floral Elegance! I needed a last minute bouquet for a friend, and they made it so BEAUTIFUL!! My friend was speechless! BEST VALUE I've ever found!! I will come back again and again!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Harlan, IA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

FLORAL ELEGANCE & UNIQUE GIFTS
1018 6th Street
Harlan, IA. 51537
Local: (712) 755-2680

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web21-sl